R C “Pete” Loux Achievement Award


The Kansas Kiwanis Foundation recognizes an individual each year with the RC "Pete" Achievement award. Kansas Kiwanis clubs may nominate an individual to receive this award by completing and submitting a nomination form. The 2018 nomination for is due by 15 June 2018.

Submit applications to: 
Kansas Kiwanis Foundation 
PO Box 524
Colby, KS 67701-0524

Previous Year Recipients

2016    Dennis Minner - McPherson
2015    No Award
2014    Raymone Wilkerson - Kiwanis Club of Dodge City
2013    Carroll Ann Moore
2012    Ryan Jennings
2011    Joe Vyzourek
2010    Megan Whearty
2009    Tammie J. Henry
2008    James E. Helton Jr.
2007    Kristin Meyer
2006    Kayla Janney
2005    Amy Nichols