Kansas Kiwanis Foundation
Kiwanian of the Year


Each year, the Kansas Kiwanis Foundation selects one Kansas Kiwanian to be honored for their service and dedication to Kiwanis and local communities. Clubs may nominate a member of their club for this recognition by completing and submitting a Kiwanian of the Year application. The deadline for the 2018 Kiwanian of the year is 15 June 2018.

2016 - Megan Roemer  - Kiwanis Club of Thomas County / Colby
2015 - 
2014 -  Mike Ford  - Kiwanis Club of Iola